乘坐私人飞机
节省您宝贵的时间

世界领先的私人飞机租赁和空中救护公司

查看详情
Scroll
行政包机
我们的Learjet 60飞机能够在1小时内转换为Medevac配置。由于较低的运营成本,我们能够以五星级的服务为客户提供具有竞争力的价格。
空中救护
使用我们自己的Learjet 60飞机的空中救护服务是我们的主要收入来源。在此部分下,喷气机将飞行得越来越远。这项服务的需求非常高。
贵宾卡
MONSPACE贵宾卡是我们飞行常客的理想选择。会员将以折扣价预购大块时间,并享受免费豪华轿车等各种优惠。客户也可以将小时数用于客户。
团队包机
MONSPACE 航空还为诸如旅行社之类的较大团体提供B737-800喷气式飞机包机服务。此操作将与我们的附属公司合作完成。
飞机管理
有飞机所有者正在利用他们的飞机用法。 MONSPACE 航空为这些所有者提供了一个解决方案,以最大程度地利用它并抵消大量的拥有成本。供应商应将其飞机列在我们的AOC之下,我们将其包机。

关于MONSPACE


MONSPACE 航空是一家专门提供私人飞机租赁和空中救护服务的航空公司。我们坚信,通过以国际认可的标准对行业进行基准测试,我们为我们的团队配备了驱动最佳实践的正确工具,从而使我们作为品牌可以身作则。我们由经验丰富的飞行员和企业家团队提供支持。我们在ASP(MAVCOM)和马来西亚AOC(CAAM)下运作。

了解更多>

空中救援


我们已经与保险公司和私立医院合作使用我们的医疗后送服务。范围覆盖到全球任何区域。同时,我们还将与Seletar Jets,Ojets,Vistajets等其他私人飞机运营商合作。对于空中救护车,我们将与红星空中救护车等运营商合作。

了解更多>

覆盖全球


我们的飞行代理商网络已在多个国家/地区建立。对于喷气机运营商来说,这包括常规的脱机代理到类似于Trivago的在线代理。旅行社也将充当飞行代理商。MONSPACE 航空将与各种政府机构进行业务往来,例如卫生部,旅游部和外交部,还将与来自金融行业,石油和天然气行业以及医疗行业的各种组织合作。

了解更多>

航空+区块链


尽管航空业近年来取得了巨大的增长,但仍面临着许多需要借助技术解决的问题,例如乘客信息、安全维护、票务数据、抵御黑客攻击等。区块链技术可以通过其透明、永久且安全的分布式账本来帮助解决这些问题。通过采用区块链技术,航空公司将可以创建更有效的服务模型,并为顾客提供更好的服务和安全。

了解更多>

未来业务


MONSPACE将着手维修保养这一业务部门,为我们自己的机队和第三方飞机提供MRO服务。地面处理是私人航空业务的关键部分。最终,我们将获得为自己的运营以及第三者的要求提供GH服务的许可。

了解更多>

专业团队

为了实现我们公司的目标,对我们来说最重要的是要处于技术的最前沿并经营超过 国际标准的公司。我们的团队拥有多年航空业经验,同时将新的运营技术与人力资源开发相结合,将进一步巩固我们在包机市场中的地位。

Time Is Precious. Fly A Jet™

The World’s Leading Private Jet Charter & Air Ambulance Company of Choice

MORE
Scroll
Executive Charter
Our Learjet 60 aircraft are able to convert to Medevac config within 1 hour. Because of the lower operating costs, we are able to provide competitive price to our clients at 5-star services.
Air Ambulance
Air Ambulance services using our own Learjet 60 aircrafts is our main revenue generator.Under this segment, the jets will fly further and more frequently. The demand for this service is extremely high.
VIP Jet Card
MONSPACE Jet Card is ideal for our frequent flyer. Member will pre-purchase block hours at discount as well as enjoy various benefits like free limousines etc.Clients may also use the hours for their clients.
Group Charter
MONSPACE Aviation also provides B737-800 jetliner charter services for bigger groups like and travel agencies.These operations will be done with cooperation with our affiliate companies.
Aircraft Management
There are aircraft owner are underutilizing their aircraft usage. MONSPACE Aviation provides a solution for these owners to maximize its usage and offset significant ownership costs. Vendors shall list their aircraft under our AOC and we shall charter them out.

About MONSPACE


MONSPACE AVIATION is an aviation company that specializes in Private Jet Charter & Air Ambulance services. We strongly believe that by benchmarking ourselves against the industry with an internationally recognized standard, we equip our team with the right tools to drive best practices, thus allowing us as a brand to lead by example. We are powered by a team of experienced aviators and entrepreneurs. We operate under ASP (MAVCOM) & Malaysian AOC (CAAM).

MORE>

Air Ambulance


We have engaged with insurance companies & private hospitals to use our medevac services. Our scope of operations covers any area in the world. We will also partner with other private jet operators such as Seletar Jets, Ojets, Vistajets. For air ambulance we shall partner up with Air ambulance operator like the Red Star Air Ambulance.

MORE>

Global Presence


Our network of Flight agents is established in various countries. These includes conventional offline agents to online agent similar to Trivago for the jet operators. Travel Agents will operate as flight agents as well. MONSPACE Aviation will approach various government agencies for business such as the Health Ministry, Tourism Ministry & Foreign Ministry. MONSPACE Aviation will also work with various organisations from the finance industry, oil & gas industry as well as from the medical industry.

MORE>

Aviation + Blockchain


Although the aviation industry has achieved tremendous growth in recent years, it still faces many problems that need to be solved with technology such as passenger information, security maintenance, ticketing data, and resistance to hacks. Blockchain technology can help solve these problems through its transparent, permanent and secure distributed ledger. By adopting blockchain technology, airlines will be able to create more effective service models and provide customers with better service and safety.

MORE>

Future Business


MONSPACE will embark on this business segment to perform MRO services to our own fleet as well as 3rd party’s aircrafts. Ground handling is a crucial part of private aviation business. Eventually we will acquire the license to perform GH services for our own operations as well as 3rd party’s requirements.

MORE>

Team

In order for us to achieve our corporate and operational targets, it is of upmost importance for us to be at the cutting edge of technology and operate the company exceeding international standards. Our team has many years of experience in the aviation industry and our integration of new operational technologies with our human asset development will further strengthen our position in the air charter market.